For parents at Steinkjer Student Kindergarten

Contact us

Office / manager Marthe Bones
email / Tel: 910 01 147

"Hakkespett": tlf. 948 07 709

"Kongle": tlf. 948 34 450

Postal address: Steinkjersannan 6
7713 Steinkjer

2016-04-1413:31 Erling Rognes Solbu

PLANNING DAYS AND HOLIDAYS

Planning days 2020-2021

  • Friday 4 September
  • Monday 23 November
  • Wednesday 23 December
  • Friday 19 March
  • Friday 18 June

Christmas holidays:
Last opening day before Christmas is Tuesday 22 December. First opening day after Christmas is Monday 4 January.

Easter holidays:
Last opening day before Easter is Tuesday 30 March. First opening day after Easter is Tuesday 6 April.

Summer holidays: The kindergarten is closed for four weeks: weeks 27 until 30.
Last ordinary opening day before summer is Friday 2 July.

PARENTAL PAYMENT 

Studentinord`s kindergartens follow the National maximum price for parental payment. The maximum price is regulated in the government budget, and the rates is NOK 3135,- pr month.

Parents with a low income may be entitled to reduced parent payment, or discount, in the kindergarten. You can apply to Steinkjer Municipality for this. Read more about reduced parent payment and find the application form at Steinkjer Municipality's website. You can also contact Steinkjer Municipality per phone (+47) 74 16 90 00, or email, or speak to the staff in the kindergarten fir assistance.

PLANS AND DOCUMENTS

Related Articles