w

For parents at Steinkjer Student Kindergarten

Contact us

Office / manager Marthe Bones
email / Tel: 910 01 147

"Hakkespett": tlf. 948 07 709

"Kongle": tlf. 948 34 450

Postal address: Steinkjersannan 6
7713 Steinkjer

2016-04-1413:31 Erling Rognes Solbu

PLANNING DAYS AND HOLIDAYS

Planning days 2020-2021

  • Friday 4 September
  • Monday 23 November
  • Wednesday 23 December
  • Friday 19 March
  • Friday 18 June

Christmas holidays:
Last opening day before Christmas is Tuesday 22 December. First opening day after Christmas is Monday 4 January.

Easter holidays:
Last opening day before Easter is Tuesday 30 March. First opening day after Easter is Tuesday 6 April.

Summer holidays: The kindergarten is closed for four weeks: weeks 27 until 30.
Last ordinary opening day before summer is Friday 2 July.

NEW PARENT PAYMENT RATE FROM JANUARY 1st 2020

Studentinord`s kindergartens follow the National maximum price for parent payment. The maximum price is regulated in the government budget, and the rates for 2020 are:
NOK 3135,- pr month, valid from January 1st.

PLANS AND DOCUMENTS